Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

search our store

Machine Embroidery Group



Every month, there will be a different project learning different techniques. You will need to bring your embroidery machine and manual incase. For February, we will be making a zipper key fob. Kits are available for $5 (paid to teacher on day of class)
Instructor Name:
Barbara

Machine Embroidery Group

Cost:
$ 30.00
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 6, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 5, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 5, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us


Logo