Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

search our store

UFO



Bring in your own UFO (unfinished object/project) and work with others in a fun environment! 2nd Friday of every month.

You will bring your project, materials, and machine. Whatever you need to complete that unfinished project!

UFO

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 19, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 15, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 20, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us


Logo